The (anti) Procrastination Diaries

Finding the ways to fill the time

A jar full of stars

Some freshly sealed origami stars for necklaces I’m hoping will be ready to sell at a flea-market in two weeks. I love glossy the sealant makes them.

Well… half full at least

And, since I had my camera on me…

Breakfast!

I loved the vibrancy of these cherry tomatoes, so I had to photograph them before they all got eaten.

Just some random photos. I’m building up for a longer, writing related blog about biology soon.

Have a beautiful weekend everyone~

2 comments on “A jar full of stars

  1. Helen
    May 19, 2012

    I love your origami stars. Amazing how something so simple can look so beautiful.

    I just finished 6 weeks work on a tomato farm so I appreciate some nice looking cherry tomatoes when I see them too šŸ™‚ When you pick them, the red and orange and yellow tomatoes are all mixed together in one bucket and they look like brightly coloured fairy lights.

    • Vividhunter
      May 19, 2012

      Tomato fairy lights ^^ What a lovely image. I’m impressed you can still enjoy looking at them after 6 weeks of tomato picking though!

      Thanks for your comment!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 13, 2012 by in photography and tagged , , , , , , .
